DESCRIPTION of Divisional Commander slot machine game

Download demo movie

Main game

a) b)
Main game screen

This game screen appears during the first game round of the slot machine. To start the game it is necessary to enter the credit and to set the number of game lines, using the "1LINE", "3LINES"...."15LINES" buttons , and the bet per line, using the "BET/Risk" button . The "START" button initiates the drums movement. The total value of the bet cannot be higher than the value of the current credit.

The "MaxBet" button allows to set the maximum bet and automatically starts the game. If the maximum bet is higher than the credit, the maximum possible bet is set, at that the maximum possible number of lines is chosen. E.g., if 15 credits are available on the account, 15 lines with the bet of one credit per line will be chosen.

The "HELP" button initiates the reference information that contains the winning combinations table and the game rules in Russian.

After the drums stop, the winning lines are shown simultaneously with the animation of winning symbols. The sum of payouts will also be shown. The game provides for the "LIFEBUOY" symbol that can replace any other symbol, apart from the bonus ones. At that, if different payouts may come out at different lines, this symbol will acquire the value, necessary for getting each of them.

If the payout is shown simultaneously for several lines, the payouts for all the lines are added to each other. The line is considered winning if there are at least three identical objects in succession, at that they must touch the left side. The more identical objects there are in a line, the higher is the multiplier, used for the bet for this line. The table below gives the correlation between the multiplier coefficient for the bet to the line, according to the object type and the number of objects in the line. Besides, there is distributed payout in the game. When the "RANDOM BULLET" symbol appears on any drum 3, 4 or 5 times, your bet increases 25, 50, 75 times.

Simbol name Multipliers
Three per line Four per line Five per line
"Random bullet" 25 50 75
"Sack of gold" 50 500 2500
"Armoured car" 30 100 1000
"Horse" 20 50 500
"Golden soldier" 10 30 150
"Banner" 5 10 50
"Potato" 3 5 20
"Bottle" 2 3 10

When all the three bonus symbols (see pic. 10a), that is, Petka, Anka and Vasily Ivanovich, appear on the drums (e.g. the screen to the left in the picture), the bonus game is initiated after the payout is shown and the bonus symbols are animated.The bonus symbols by themselves do not yield any winning combination, when lined up.

You are given an opportunity to increase your payout. The risk game starts when the "BET/RISK" button is pressed after the winning combination.

Risk game

'Divisional Commander' slot machine. Jackpot system is supported.

The risk game starts when the "BET/RISK" button is pressed after the winning combination. Three cards will be dealt on the screen and the dealer's card will be shown. In order to win in the risk game, it is necessary to draw a card, which rank cannot be lower than the dealer's card. If the rank of the card that you have opened is higher than of the dealer's card, the current payout will double; if it is lower, the payout will be set to zero, and if the cards are of equal rank, the payout does not change and new cards are dealt.

The number of steps in the risk game IS NOT LIMITED.

Bonus games

Bonus games

If three bonus symbols appear on the drums in any combination during the main game, the bonus game starts. You can choose which character out of the three ones you will play with (using the 1LINE, 5LINES, 15LINES buttons). Then you must guess where the bonus points are hidden, using the 1LINE-15LINES buttons.

'Divisional Commander' game

When playing with Anka, you open the curtains of five windows, where her beaus and bonus credits are hidden. If the Monster appears in one of the windows, the earlier acquired points are credited to your account and the bonus game ends. If there is no Monster in any of the windows, you go to the super bonus game.

'Divisional Commander' slot machine

If you play with Chapai, you are to defeat with your white saber all the black sabers of your contender. The Monster may have a saber that will defeat your saber, in this case the earlier acquired points are credited to your account and the bonus game ends. If all your five shots are successful, you will heat the Monster's forehead with your fifth shot and pass on to the super bonus game.

Slot machine with jackpot support

The game with Petka is about hitting five tanks of your contender. Each successful shot brings you more bonus credits. However, a hand with a tennis-racket may appear in one of the tanks and beat your shell back. Then the earlier acquired points are credited to your account and the bonus game ends. If all the five shots are successful, you pass on to the Super bonus game.

 

Super bonus game

'Divisional Commander' super bonus game.

It starts after you win the bonus game. You see a rock that symbolizes the evil power and two boxes on the screen. If you choose the box with dynamite, your payout doubles; but if there is a mouse in the box, then the super bonus game ends. If you are lucky, you can double your payout three times at the most. Then you will see the words on the screen: "Congratulations! You have destroyed the empire of evil. Your payout amounts to ХХХХХХХ credits." If the sum of your payout does not exceed the slot machine limit, you can continue gambling.

ОПИСАНИЕ игры для игрового автомата "Комдив"


Основная игра

Игровой автомат Комдив Платы для игровой автомата Комдив
а) б)
Рис.1 Экраны основной игры

Игровой экран, появляющийся при первой игре на игровом автомате. Для начала игры необходимо ввести кредит, затем установить количество игровых линий кнопками «1LINE», «3LINES»… «15LINES» и ставку на линию кнопкой «BET/Risk». Для запуска барабанов необходимо нажать на кнопку «START». Суммарное значение ставки не может превышать величины текущего кредита.

Кнопка «MaxBet» позволяет установить максимальную ставку, и автоматически стартует игру. Если максимальная ставка больше кредита, то выставляется максимально возможная ставка, при этом выбирается максимально возможное количество линий. То есть, например, при наличии на счету 15 кредитов будет выбрано 15 линий со ставкой по 1 кредиту.

Кнопка «HELP» вызывает справку, содержащую таблицу выигрышей и описание правил игры на русском языке.

После остановки барабанов будут показаны выигрышные линии одновременно с анимацией выигрышных символов . Также будет показана сумма выигрышей. В игре предусмотрен символ «СПАСАТЕЛЬНЫЙ КРУГ», который может заменять любой другой символ, кроме бонусных символов. При этом, если на нескольких линиях могут получиться разные выигрыши, то этот символ примет значение для получения каждого из них.

Если выигрыш выпадает одновременно по нескольким линиям, выигрыши по всем линиям суммируются. Выигравшей считается линия, в которую входят не менее трех одинаковых объектов подряд, причем они должны касаться левого края. Чем больше одинаковых символов содержит линия, тем выше коэффициент, на который умножается ставка на линию. В таблице, приведенной ниже, устанавливаются соответствия коэффициентов умножения ставки на линию типу объекта и количеству их в линии. Кроме того, в игре присутствует распределенный выигрыш. При выпадении на любых барабанах 3, 4 или 5 символов “ПУЛЯ ДУРА” Ваша ставка увеличивается в 25, 50, 75 раз.

Название символа Коэффициенты
Три в линию Четыре в линию Пять в линию
«Пуля-дура»  x 25  x 50  x 75
«Мешок золота» 50 500 2500
«Броневик» 30 100 1000
«Лошадка» 20 50 500
«Золотой боец» 10 30 150
«Знамя» 5 10 50
«Картошка» 3 5 20
«Бутылка» 2 3 10

Когда на барабанах будут все три бонусных символа (пример – на рис. 10 а) - Петька, Анка и Василий Иванович (как на левом экране на рисунке), то после показа выигрыша и анимации бонусных символов начнется бонус-игра. Сами бонусные символы не дают никакого выигрыша, когда встают в линию.

Вы имеете возможность увеличить свой выигрыш. При нажатии кнопки «BET/RISK» после выигрыша начнется риск игра.

Риск игра

Платы для игровых автоматов

Риск игра начинается после того, как в случае выигрыша была нажата кнопка «BET/RISK». На экране будут розданы три карты и открыта карта дилера . Для выигрыша в риск игре необходимо открыть карту не меньшую, чем карта дилера. Если открытая Вами карта больше карты дилера, то текущий выигрыш удваивается, если меньше – обнуляется, а в случае равенства карт происходит пересдача, при этом выигрыш не изменяется.

Количество шагов в риск игре НЕ ОГРАНИЧЕНО.

Бонусные игры

Бонусные игры.

Если в основной игре в любых позициях на барабанах выпали три бонусных символа , начинается бонус игра. Вам предоставляется возможность выбора, с каким персонажем из трех Вы будете играть (выбор кнопками 1LINE, 5LINES, 15LINES). Далее c помощью кнопок 1LINE-15LINES Вы должны угадать где скрываются бонусные очки.

Игра

При игре с Анкой вы открываете занавески на пяти окнах, за которыми скрываются претенденты на ее благорасположенность и бонусные кредиты. Если в одном из окон оказывается Монстр, то набранные до этого очки зачисляются на счет и бонус игра заканчивается. Если Монстра ни в одном из окон не оказывается, происходит переход в супер бонус игру.

Игровой автомат

В случае игры с Чапаем вы должны своей белой шашкой поразить все черные шашки противника. У Монстра может оказаться шашка, которая съест Вашу шашку, в этом случае набранные до этого очки зачисляются на счет и бонус игра заканчивается. Если все 5 Ваших выстрелов удачны, пятым выстрелом Вы попадаете в лоб Монстру и происходит переход в супер бонус игру.

Платы для игровых автоматов

Игра с Петькой заключается в том, что Вы должны поразить 5 танков противника. Каждый удачный выстрел добавляет Вам бонусные кредиты. Но в одном из танков может появиться рука с теннисной ракеткой, которая отобьет ваш снаряд. В этом случае набранные до этого очки зачисляются на счет и бонус игра заканчивается. Если все пять выстрелов удачны, то Вы переходите в Супер бонус игру.

Супер бонус игра

Супер-бонус игрового автомата

Начинается после выигрыша бонус игры. На экране скала, символизирующая силы зла, и два ящика. Если вы выбираете ящик с динамитом, Ваш выигрыш удваивается, если в ящике оказывается мышь, то супер бонус игра заканчивается. Если Вам повезет, Вы можете удвоить свой выигрыш максимум три раза. После этого появляется экран с надписью «Поздравляем. Вы разрушили империю зла. Ваш выигрыш составил ХХХХХХХ кредитов». Если сумма Вашего выигрыша не превышает предельную для автомата, Вы можете продолжить играть.

 

Назад к странице ИГРЫ И ПЛАТЫ ДЛЯ ИГРОВЫХ АВТОМАТОВ >>